We’ve all been there: deleted something, moved something, or changed something that seems to have created a lot of problems. If you find yourself in that situation and feel like it would be better to start from scratch, we can reset your account to its default state.
Open a ticket in GreenGeeks and we will reset everything back to where it was the day the account was created. That means that all of your data will be deleted, including email, databases, files and any custom configuration that you’ve done.
Resetting the account is irreversible, so be sure to download any files or databases that you want to keep before submitting a reset request. If there are things you want to keep, just let us know what to delete and what to keep (though we still encourage you to make your own back up before any major change).